Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 juillet 2010 7 18 /07 /juillet /2010 14:57

Tonight I close my eyes forever

I turn my back on the world

Now I’m gonna know the morning after

Heaven, hell, emptiness unfurled

 

Will I burn and rise above the flames ?

Will I make an eternal peaceful sleep ?

Will I live by your side with no more rains ?

Will I fly up to the milky way and leave it ?

 

I’m so curious and scared

To discover the morning after

Tomorrow my dreams will be stared

And my life will start to move over

 

Maybe I will see you again

All my gone beloved ones

Family, friends in the same train

Running through the suns

 

Is this the last day of my last life ?

Will I feel your breathe again ?

I will miss every little thing  of my strife

The storms, the moons, blisses and pain

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires