Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 avril 2010 5 30 /04 /avril /2010 17:01

 

Life is just a game

I play day by day

Never feel the shame

Never live it as a fray

 

Life is just a game

It’s not so easy to take it so well

It doesn’t give me fame

But sometimes I feel the hell

 

Tell me again that I can have feelings

And feel you so high

How can you tell about my feelings?

They can’t be a lie

 

Life is just time

I can see it passing or just enjoy it

But I can’t say it’s mine

I can’t even delete it

 

Life is just time

I have to run not to look at it ahead

I can say I’m fine

If my mouth is not full of meds

 

Tell me again that I can have feelings

And feel you so high

How can you tell about my feelings?

They can’t be a lie

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires