Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
6 janvier 2010 3 06 /01 /janvier /2010 14:21

When I was on the dark side of the moon

I always heard you in my ears

When I was so lonely in my room

I always saw you in my dreams

 

You were always here when I was down

To keep me standing up

When I was dying it’s you I found

To wake me up

 

But now I’m in bloom

As long as you’re close to me

There's no more doom

Just immortality

 

I guess you know I'd do the same for you

I’d give my life if you needed

But I don’t know how to thank you

I can just keep saying it

 

But now I’m in bloom

As long as you’re close to me

There's no more doom

Just immortality

 

Our hands are tied forever

But they are tied like brothers

And they are tied like sisters

And they are tied like lovers

Yeah tied forever…

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires