Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 septembre 2009 4 17 /09 /septembre /2009 17:50

I use to be alone

In my world of silence

Watching everyday the dawn

And counting number of suns

 

I use to be alone

And I swear it’s my choice

Here my life is just a loan

As well as my voice

 

I’m alive

No matter what you say

I don’t dive

In your fake world where you pray

 

I use to see this world

Lost in all your lies

Lost in all these girls

Who only give us tears to cry

 

I use to feel this world

Miles and miles away

My eyes watch it so blurred

All around is grey

 

I’m alive

No matter what you say

I don’t dive

In your fake world where you pray

 

I always thought I'm born to suffer

Now I know I'm here to resist

I'm born to face this world

And trust me I will persist

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires